Home > 3D Animation > Welcome Message

Welcome Message

Hello my name is Scott Williams and I can studying 3-D animation at Laurus College in San Luis Obispo, Ca. I have been creating art all my life and would like to share it with the rest of the world. I know that my art is equal to all artist so don’t assume that you will see the most amazing or boring works around, I just like to equalize and continue. Majority of my art comes from the unknown with is known as improve art, however, I also enjoy creating a planned project but these are only to learn from not to be hailed over. So sit back and enjoy my creation of me as you as everything. Thanks for visiting my blog.

This knife was done using Mudbox. It is also my midterm project in Advanced animation. More to come. See more in the 3-D animation page.

 

Character created and rendered using Maya.

My first character ever created. 2009

Catapult from dynamics class. 2009

Candle melting in Maya Dynamics. 2009

Untextured image of modeled plane. 2009

Textured plan flying over water. 2009

Modeling of a Kitchen. 2009

Much more to come.

Categories: 3D Animation
  1. November 28, 2009 at 1:29 am

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

